Contacto Sedes

Delegaciones Farmamundi

Andalucía

Calle San Jerónimo, 16
18001 Granada
958 207 074
902 027 169
Técnico: Víctor González
andalucia1@farmamundi.org
Ver mapa

Aragón

Calle Ramon Pignatelli, 36 local
50004 Zaragoza
976 486 017
902 027 169
Coordinador: Iñaki García
aragon@farmamundi.org
Ver mapa

Asturias

Calle Quebrantos, 5
33125 San Juan de la Arena (Asturias)
985 586 040
902 027 169
Delegado: Martín Ramírez
asturias@farmamundi.org
Ver mapa

Cantabria

Cenfarte Santander
Calle Río Pisueña, s/n
39011 Santander
902 011 717
902 027 169
Delegado: Michel Catapodis
cantabria@farmamundi.org
Ver mapa

Castilla-La Mancha

Calle Palencia, 12-4º C
02001 Albacete
967 116 768
902 027 169
Delegado: Gregorio Romero
clm@farmamundi.org
Ver mapa

Castilla y León

Cenfarte Palencia
Polígono San Antolín. Calle Bordadores, 3
34004 Palencia
902 011 717
902 027 169
castillaleon@farmamundi.org
Ver mapa

Catalunya

Carrer Erasme de Janer, 8
08001 – Barcelona
932 444 455
902 027 169
Coordinadora: Cecilia García
catalunya@farmamundi.org
Ver mapa

Extremadura

Calle Padre Tomás, 2
06011 Badajoz
924 207 591
902 027 169
Coordinadora: Chelo Díez
extremadura@farmamundi.org
Ver mapa

Galicia

Rúa Santa Catalina, nº 16,18,20
1º- Puerta C  15003, A Coruña
981 130 608
902 027 169
Coordinadora: María Gento
galicia@farmamundi.org
Ver mapa

Madrid

Gran Vía, 16, 4º-Centro
28013 Madrid
915 487 112
902 027 169
Coordinador: Jordi Menéndez
madrid2@farmamundi.org
Ver mapa

Murcia

Avenida Francisco Jiménez Ruiz, 6-15ªE
30007 Murcia
902 011 717
902 027 169
Delegado: Rafael Herrero
murcia@farmamundi.org
Ver mapa

País Vasco

C/ General Concha, 8
Principal-Derecha
48008 Bilbao
946 401 160
902 027 169
Coordinador: Pablo Vidal
euskadi@farmamundi.org
Ver mapa

Valencia

Parque Tecnológico de Paterna
Calle Johannes Gutenberg, número 5
46980 Paterna (Valencia)
963 182 024
902 027 169
Coordinador: Hernán Fioravanti
valencia@farmamundi.org
Ver mapa

Delegación Provincial Cáceres

Avenida Antonio Hurtado, 20
10002 Cáceres
Delegado: Juan Francisco García de Casasola
extremadura@farmamundi.org
Ver mapa

Delegación Provincial Castellón

Avenida Casalduch, 19
12005 Castellón
Delegado: Jesús Bellver
valencia@farmamundi.org
Ver mapa

Delegación Provincial Córdoba

Calle Motril, 30-4º-3ª
14013 Córdoba
Delegado: Pablo Blanco
Ver mapa

Delegación Provincial Lleida

Plaza Berenguer VI, 9-2º (COF Lleida)
25007 Lleida
Delegado: Ricard Troiano
catalunya@farmamundi.org
Ver mapa

Delegación Provincial Málaga

Alameda de Colón, 16
29001 Málaga (COF Málaga)
Representante: Luis Fernando Barrionuevo
malaga@farmamundi.org
Ver mapa

Delegación Provincial Alicante

Avenida de la Fontana, 18
03730 Jávea (Alicante)
Delegada: Lydia Gil
alicante@farmamundi.org
Ver mapa

Sede Central

Parque Tecnológico de Paterna
Calle Johannes Gutenberg, número 5
46980 Paterna (Valencia)
902 011 717
info@farmamundi.org
www.farmamundi.org

Sedes Internacionales

Ecuador

Calle Diego Martín de Utreras, 733, y Selva Alegre
Quito (Ecuador)
+593 89179694
ecuador@farmamundi.org
Ver mapa

El Salvador

Avenida San José, 322
Colonia El Refugio. San Salvador (El Salvador)
+503 78835244
elsalvador@farmamundi.org
Ver mapa

Guatemala

1ª. Calle 3-06, Zona 2 de Mixco
Colonia Santa Rita I, Apartamento “A”
Tel.  +(502) 2250 4175
guatemala@farmamundi.org
Ver mapa aproximado

Nicaragua

Del Fise 1 cuadra al lago, 2 cuadras arriba, casa nº83
Colonia Los Robles
Managua (Nicaragua)
+505 2278 4777
nicaragua@farmamundi.org
Ver mapa

Perú

Calle Jr. León de la Fuente 110
Lima 17 (Perú)
+511 613 8300
peru@farmamundi.org
Ver mapa

RD Congo

Place Florida, 51. Quartier M.G.L. Commune Vulamba, Butembo, Nord Kivu (RD Congo)
+243 0 811703785 +243 0 979 070 130
coord-rdc@farmamundi.org
Ver mapa

Mali

Rue 246 porte 298
Hippodrome Commune II
Bamako Tel. +223 72134971
coord-rdc@farmamundi.org
Ver mapa aproximado